State Specific ID

What is State Specific ID?

state specific id means

State Specific ID shows that you live in a particular state. It proves you have lived there for a long time. This document is called a State Specific ID.

State Specific Id Meaning?

A State Specific ID shows you live in a state and have a government document. It proves you have lived there for many years. We call this document a State Specific ID, like Ration Card or Sambhal Card. It proves you are a citizen of that state, not just a regular ID. For example, having a ration card shows you have been receiving a quota in that state for many years

UP specific id – show in S.N-27

1. Andhra Pradesh AP
2. Arunachal Pradesh AR
3. Assam AS
Bihar  (state specific id bihar)
5. Chhattisgarh CG
6. Goa GA
7. Gujarat GJ
8. Haryana HR
9. Himachal Pradesh HP
10. Jammu and Kashmir JK
11. Jharkhand JH
12. Karnataka KA
13. Kerala KL
14. Madhya Pradesh MP
15. Maharashtra MH
16. Manipur MN
17. Meghalaya ML
18. Mizoram MZ
19. Nagaland NL
20. Orissa OR
21. Punjab PB
22. Rajasthan RJ
23. Sikkim SK
24. Tamil Nadu TN
25. Tripura TR
26. Uttarakhand UK
27. Uttar Pradesh UP
28. West Bengal WB
29. Tamil Nadu TN
30. Tripura TR
31. Andaman and Nicobar Islands AN
32. Chandigarh CH
33. Dadra and Nagar Haveli DH
34. Daman and Diu DD
35. Delhi DL
36. Lakshadweep LD
37. Pondicherry PY

Leave a Comment